Call us today for a consultation (206) 292-5237

 

Events

Here are some events at which Tahmina Watson
and our other team members will be speaking.
Feel free to check them out and attend if possible!
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Humanity in Action Hosts Legal Heroes Book Talk

February 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Join a book talk with Tahmina Watson to discuss “Legal Heroes in the Trump Era”. Moderated by Senior Fellow and Board member Talia Dubovi

Register here to join us on Saturday, Feb 13th at 1 pm EST/ 10 am PST/ 7 pm CET

Details

Date:
February 13
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.humanityinaction.org/event/events-us-book-talk-with-tahmina-watson/

Venue

Humanity in Action
Online,

Organizer

Humanity in Action
Email:
usa@humanityinaction.org
Website:
https://www.humanityinaction.org