Call us today for a consultation (206) 292-5237

 

Events

Here are some events at which Tahmina Watson
and our other team members will be speaking.
Feel free to check them out and attend if possible!

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Humanity in Action Hosts Legal Heroes Book Talk

Humanity in Action Online

Legal Heroes in the Trump Era - Humanity in Action Join a book talk with Tahmina Watson to discuss "Legal Heroes in the Trump Era". Moderated by Senior Fellow and Board member Talia Dubovi Register here to join us on Saturday, Feb 13th at 1 pm EST/ 10 am PST/ 7 pm CET